I saw this originally on Pintrest and automatically thought of Jamberry Nails

I saw this originally on Pintrest and automatically thought of Jamberry Nails

It’s called Nail Art for a reason. Not all of us have the talent to recreate the wonderful nail art we see. If I had to recreate the chevron pattern I am currently wearing, I would have naked nails! I’m sure everyone thanks me for not attempting it. 😉

Thank God for Jamberry Nails! This allows those of us who do not have the talent, time, patience, or the extra money to spend in a salon for the artwork. Jamberry Nails is a heat activated nail wrap, which lasts 2 weeks on your finger nails and 6 weeks or more on your toe nails. They come in over 300 different designs! Can’t find something you like? Design your own in the Nail Art Studio.

Jamberry Nails is currently available to purchase, have a party, or join in the US and coming soon (1 Sept 2013) to Canada.

Leave a Reply

